The difinitive tribute to Showaddywaddy

SHOWMADDYMADDY

Simply the most fun you can have with your clothes on, the sensational Shomaddymaddy are one of the UK's most popular party bands, and unique in their amazingly accurate and fun tribute to the sounds of Showaddywaddy and the rock 'n' roll era. If you're looking for one of the best best fully-live dance party bands with a rock and roll theme, you can't do any better than Shomaddymaddy. This 6-piece show has to be seen to be believed.

Hits Include

UNDER THE MOON OF LOVE * DANCING PARTY * WHEN * I WONDER WHY * 3 STEPS TO.... * HEY ROCK N ROLL & MANY MORE...

Tour Dates


2019


Friday 13th December – P&O VENTURA (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

Saturday 21st December – NORBRECK CASTLE (Blackpool, Lancashire)

Sunday 29th December – LITTLECOTE HOUSE HOTEL (Hungerford, Berkshire)

Tuesday 31st December – RJ’s @ UNITY FARM (Brean, Somerset)


2020

Wednesday 1st January – SINAH WARREN HOTEL (Hayling Island, Hampshire)

Sunday 19th January – THORSEBY HALL HOTEL (Ollerton, Nottinghamshire)


Saturday 25th January - BEMBRIDGE COAST HOTEL (Bembridge, Isle Of Wight)

Friday 31st January – OAKE MANOR GOLF CLUB (Taunton, Somerset)

Saturday 28th March – LAKESIDE HOTEL (Hayling Island, Hampshire)

Saturday 2nd May – CORTON COASTAL HOTEL (NR Lowestoft, Suffolk)

Sunday 24th May – BODELWYDAN CASTLE (North Wales)


Friday 5th June - WHITBY PAVILLION (Whitby, Nth Yorkshire)


Saturday 6th June - HOLME LACY HOTEL (Hereford)


Saturday 13th June - SINAH WARREN HOTEL (Hayling Island, Hampshire)


Saturday 20th June - NORTH ORMSBY WMC (Middlesborough)


Friday 26th June - NIDD HALL HOTEL (Harrogate, Nth Yorkshire)


Friday 18th September - LITTLECOTE HOUSE HOTEL (Hungerford, Berkshire)


Saturday 10th October - RIVERSIDE CARAVAN PK (Bognor Regis, East Sussex)


Thursday 29th October - CRICKET ST THOMAS HOTEL (Chard, Somerset)


Sunday 15th November - RJ's UNITY FARM (Brean, Somerset)


Saturday 21st November - WHITBY PAVILLION (Whitby, Nth Yorkshire)


Friday 18th December - CONCORDE CLUB (Eastleigh, Hampshire)